Marek Kuzlik photography -industrial restaurant

roza-4

 

Industrial restaurant – Few weeks ago I was asked to take photos of this unusual thing. This is restaurant “Roza” in Katowice in Poland. Beautiful place, located in industrial part of the city.

To take this photo I used Nikon D4s with 28-70 f2.8 (maybe it is not the best set for this kind of occasions but I was doing little bit different job in that night) Shutter speed was 1/25s F3.5 ISO 5000   Photo has been taken from hand, I had a tripod or something which looked like tripod. Generally it was mix – tripod/hand shot. but is sharp 🙂

I wish to invite you to my wedding  web: http://www.mkweddingphotography.com/

 

Leave a Reply

