Covetnry wedding photography

Thats a time to back to wedding photography in Coventry on my blog.

e&m-224After long absence, I’m going to present some nice wedding photos which I took in Coventry, and Warwickshire in last couple of months.

It was busy time for MK wedding Photography but finally brought plenty of nice wedding photos for my portfolio, and my dear clients. I’m happy that i found some free time to upload some of them on this blog.

e&m-135-2.jpg

What do You think about photo above, can You recognise where in coventry the photo has been taken? Do You like composition? an idea?

 

Leave a Reply

