St Mary’s Guildhall

Yesterday I had an occasion to take some wedding photos at St. Mary’s Guildhall and surrounding area. In this time of the year when the Hall is closed for the public. Big thanks for a great man who was there yesterday. He made my couple, and me very happy, because of my clients wedding day  he let us go there for few photos.

St. Mary’s Guildhall located in city center of Coventry is an amazing place with beautiful light… who was there know what I talking about, who wasn’t has to go… the place will be open for the public from March 2017.

I’m attaching few photos from the place.

 

Leave a Reply

