Little play in PS

A little play with splashing water.

Nice play…  I treated this like preparation for future commercial photo shot.

I wanted to shot some splash of  the water on black background, so I decided to take photos of water in the evening time…splash01… As a “studio” I used my back garden, bucket of water, 2 flashguns and an object which  I was throwing  to the bucket with water. Because of darkness on my garden I had nice dark background, two flashes on both sides (like on image below) gives some nice light on splashing water. Photo of the bottle I took some time ago. plan

Product photography in Coventry or West Midlands?

http://www.marekkuzlikphotography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

